Skip to product information
1 of 5


Northern England (Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Leeds, Manchester & Liverpool) Postcode Map - District Map 4

Northern England (Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Leeds, Manchester & Liverpool) Postcode Map - District Map 4


Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Select your finish:
Notify Me When Available

Postcode map of Northern England - includes Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Leeds, Manchester & Liverpool - District Map 4

This postcode district map displays the complete first half of the Postcode (or Outward Code) for Northern England including Newcastle, Leeds, Sheffield, Manchester and Liverpool. This map covers the following area:

North: Hawick
South: Nantwich
East: Bridlington
West: Bangor

This postcode District map also contains large scale city plans  for Newcastle Upon Tyne, Leeds, Sheffield, Manchester and Liverpool to give you a more comprehensive view of the postcodes within this area.

91 x 127 cm (35 x 50 inches)
Scale: 1:320,000
City Inserts: Newcastle, Leeds, Sheffield, Manchester & Liverpool

This postcode map is the fourth of six pre-defined sheets that covers Britain at a scale of an inch to 5 miles. The District maps include all of the Postcode changes from the most recent Royal Mail Postcode Update. The Area and District boundaries appear prominently in red with County and Unitary Authority boundaries displayed in purple. The map base shows motorways, primary and ‘A’ and ‘B’ roads and features conurbation shapes highlighting major towns and cities.

View full details